Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Artwaystuff
Derniers commentaires
20 mai 2006

merci!

Merci a vous d'avoir fait vivre mon blog par vos gentils commentaires...
ahhhhhhhhh ça y est artway is back! vive la freebox!
D'un appartement à un autre, qu'une semaine sans le net, c'est quant même fort!
Les cartons sont déballés, nous essayons de trouver un petit rythme à travers ces nouvelles pièces, et malgré l'épuisement de cette dernière semaine c'est vraiment une joie de se retrouver chez soi.
Hier soir une douce fatigue en plus: le concert de MISTER Beres Hammond. Que de la douceur et un bon reegae groove pour le coeur, merci a kwa de m'y avoir trainée emmenée!

images2

images1

GIVING THANKS 
I'm taking it easy,
Check my steps,
I'm not in a hurry,
Soon I'll have the things that I needed so bad.
Morning sun rising behind me,
Stars at night come out to remind me,
To give thanks for all of the things that I have.
All is well,
I've got my health and in such good shape,
Pocket's broke and I've got nothing waiting for that break.
So I'm giving thanks, a
ll I've got,
I'm giving thanks,
whether or not,
I'm giving thanks for the life in me,
I'm giving thanks now.
Right ya now,
the friends I'm surrounded,
Are but few,
glad I'm not crowded,
Just enough,
just enough for me to concentrate.
One by one,
counting my blessings,
Getting close to goals that I'm setting,
If I make mistake,
correct me,
don't you hesitate.
All is well,
I've got my health and in such good shape,
Pocket's broke and I have nothing waiting for that break.
So I'm giving thanks,
all I've got,
I'm giving thanks,
whether or not,
I'm giving thanks for the life I've got,
I'm giving thanks now.
Yes I'm giving thanks,
all I've got,
I'm giving thanks,
whether or not,
I'm giving thanks for the life I've got,
I'm giving thanks now.
Right ya now,
I'm taking it easy,
Check my steps,
I'm not in a hurry,
Soon I'll have the things that I needed so bad.
Morning sun rising behind me,
Stars at nights come out to remind me,
To give thanks for all of the things that I have.
All is well,
I've got my health and in such good shape,
Pocket's broke and I have nothing waiting for that break.
Now I'm giving thanks,
all I've got,
I'm giving thanks,
whether or not,
I'm giving thanks for the life I've got,
I'm giving thanks now.
Yes I'm giving thanks,
all I've got,
I'm giving thanks,
whether or not,
I'm giving thanks for the life in me,
I'm giving thanks now ...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité